Click here to view our full staff list and their phone extensions.

As a not-for-profit organization, St. Mary’s Home is governed by a volunteer Board of Directors.

With diverse backgrounds and roles in the community, the dedicated volunteers who serve on the Board of Directors provide the organization with a wide range of valuable experience and expertise.

Board of Directors: Officers

Board Chair/President: Peter Linkletter
Treasurer: Kurt Anderson
Secretary: Cailin Hudson
Kathleen Cummings, Executive Director


Abigail McKinnon
Dawn Wilson
Carolyn Crowley
Casandra Boushey
Noemie Ducret
Nives Ilic
Marnie Davidson
Laura Quilliam
Michelle Macland
Xaviera Ramphal
Ertha Doliscar